Folks, I will be having a “Gift Giving Project” this summer.  I’ll be giving School Supplies to selected children at Sta.Maria Davao del Sur on May, 2011. I respectfully ask for your kindest hearts to support this project to help school children who do not have necessary materials to foster their basic education. I believed that education that teaches good moral character is the key to change our nation for better. I need your support folks!!!

Donate used/new school supplies that you think the children can use for the coming school year 2011-2012. Below are some of the school supplies that I will be needing for the said Back 2 School Gift Giving Project.

-Pencils

-Colored Pencils

-Crayons

-Notebooks

-Sharpeners

-Ballpoint pens

-Rulers

-Coupon bond / Colored Papers

-Scissors

-Glue or Paste

-Elementary Papers

-Pencil Cases

-School Bags

 

For cash donations, just give me a message.

Thank you and GOD BLESS us all!!!

 

Naprey Almario