Here is my new baby – Lenovo Z470 which I bought last July 18, 2011 at Lenovo, Abreeza Ayala Mall. Actually, I do have my lenovo netbook already and I have been using this netbook for about 2 years. Since it is only a netbook so there are really limitations that is why i decided to buy a new laptop with high specs. This time around I still choose a Lenovo laptop and that is a Z series. Below are the specs of my new baby🙂

2nd generation Intel® Core™ i5-2410M Processor ( 2.30GHz 1333MHz 3MB )

Intel Integrated HD Graphics 3000

Nvidia Geforce 525M, 2GB GFX

4GB DR3 RAM

640GB Hard Disk

DVD/Blu-Ray Drive

Integrated 2.0MP Camera

14.0″ HD Glare with integrated camera 1366×768

  • SRS Premium Sound
  • 802.11 a/g/n Wi-Fi + Bluetooth
  • 3 USB 2.0, RJ-45, VGA, HDMI Ports
  • 6 Cell Lithium-Ion
  • 2 Megapixel Webcam

Lenovo Ideapad Z470 Laptop Features:

  • Cool futuristic ID design with a transparent cover
  • New attractive fuchsia, sky blue and dark brown colors
  • Minimalist look
  • Accutype chiclet keyboard
  • Hairline and metallic effect panel
  • Dolby Advanced Audio
  • Featuring OneKey Theater II System